Lendwithcare.org microloans from CARE International - Banner Ad

Welcome to Nuneaton Deanery

Area Dean: Revd Frank Seldon

Assistant Area Dean: Revd Heather Barnes

Lay Chair: Mr David Spiers

Secretary: Mrs Kerry Parker

Nuneaton Deanery is the northernmost outpost of Coventry Diocese and has a population of 139,761 with a total area of 19,919 hectares.

Click here for a map of, and statistics about, the Deanery

The parishes of the Deanery, with links to individual websites where appropriate, are as follows: (links open in new window)

Ansley Arley Astley Atherstone
Attleborough Bedworth Team Bulkington Burton Hastings
Caldecote (Closed) Camp Hill Chilvers Coton Copston Magna
Corley Exhall (Coventry) Fillongley Galley Common
Hartshill Mancetter Nuneaton St Mary Nuneaton St Nicolas
Stockingford Weddington Withybrook Wolvey

To read Our latest Deanery news, click here:    for Deanery Digest, featuring news and future events from parishes click here:   and for dates and details of future meetings, click here:

To download minutes of synod meetings and news from the Deanery Archive, click here

Treasurer's Page click here for information on how to manage your church finances better

Contact Us:   Frank Seldon   Heather Barnes    David Spiers   Kerry Parker

Last updated by Webmaster on 7 April 2019

To visit the Home Page of Peter Rogers, click on this link

Created with Coffee Cup HTML Editor, for further details see The Coffee Cup HTML Editor web page
Web Site Stats